Life Members

It is the greatest honour the Gosnells Cricket Club can bestow on any club member.


To become a Life Member of the Gosnells Cricket Club you must first meet a number of stringent criteria.


To be given life membership, a club member must contribute to the club in a number of areas over a number of years.


Gosnells always encourages off field contributions and these are highly favoured by committees when considering new life members.

All of these have been well deserved, and each recipient is a fine example of the qualities that the Gosnells Cricket Club hold dear.


Mrs L. Hosken Circa. 1930 Mr Charlie Hook 1936
Mr Tim Passmore 1962 Mr Mick Swingler 1963
Mr Percy Garrett 1965 Mr Jim Bennett 1968
Mr John Marsh 1970 Mr Ivan Bennett 1972
Mr Peter Lennon 1974 Mr Barrie Matison 1978
Mr Danny Fitzpatrick 1981 Mr Colin Biss 1981
Mr Gil McDonald 1992 Mr Ken Leipold 1993
Mr Bryan Lutter 1993 Mr Alan Marsh 1995
Mr John Bennett 1995 Mr Ross Leipold 1996
Mr Alan Arnold 1997 Mrs Lee Lennon 1999
Mr David Bishop 2000 Mr Roy Marsh 2003
Mr Gary Reynolds 2004 Mr Martin Sharp 2007
Mr Graemme Weston 2007 Mrs Audrey Leipold 2009
Mrs Julie Leipold 2009 Mr Kevin Loaring 2013
Mr Russell Ledain 2013 Mr Andrew Panetta 2015
Mr Michael Collett 2016 Mrs Marie James-Buckley 2018